St. Elizabeth High School

Skip to main content
Alumni » Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

Congratulations to our 2014 Hall of Fame Inductees

Terry Asbury '72
Kathy Danahy Bliquez '64
Barbara Bauder Wixson '60
Ernie Fazio '59
Sister Barbara Larner, O.P.
Esteban Lovato, MD '80
Paul Figueroa '90
Robert Kroetch, Ed.D '66
Tony Lema '52
SEHS Baseball Program 1962 -1970
A Special Tribute to the SEHS Fallen Heroes 

2014 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Photos from the 2nd St. Elizabeth High School Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony.